Spring is just around the corner

Last weekend the weather had warmed up a little and we decided to go for a walk at the local nature park. I brought my camera along and took a few shots, I also took a few during a little stroll around my neighborhood. I’m still learning how to use my camera, so please be patient with me! I know some of these aren’t that great, but they are the best shots I was able to get 🙂 Once I get used to my camera I plan on learning how to do a little bit of editing too, so things can only get better right?!

007

010

012

016

028

029

031

032

033

Leave a Reply

