Fundy National Park

Being a true “maritimer”, I should have known better… In one of my last posts, I stated that “spring is just around the corner, and of course on March 20th, we all woke up to (you guessed it) a snow storm. I jinxed it, and even though snow storms in March or even April are common, I should have kept my mouth shut. So last weekend we braved the wintery weather and headed to our friends cottage in Alma, which is located just a stones throw from Fundy National Park (http://www.pc.gc.ca/eng/pn-np/nb/fundy/index.aspx). I posted a photo I had taken last summer in an earlier blog, so I thought I would post some more recent photos. This gorgeous park is only about an hours drive from our place and I’ve been going there since I was a little girl. I’ve always loved being outdoors and this is one of my favorite spots, we are very lucky to have a such a beautiful park so close by. Hope you enjoy these new photos, I had a lot of fun taking them, and I even tried my hand at a little editing!

009

010

015

016

017

018

020

021

022

025

029

032

037

038

044

042

045

046

I also wanted to include some puppy pictures, I can’t help myself!

002

012

047

049

051

054

2 thoughts on “Fundy National Park

  1. Pingback: First Camping Trip of the Year | recipesontheriver

Leave a Reply

